7 Free MP3 Download Sites 2016 [ Music Download Websites to Look at ]

With increasing use of Internet, watching movies and listening songs online  has become a common trend. While watching movies in offline mode requires a great deal of purchases from owners, offline music has no such privileges.

There are a lot of free mp3 download sites to save music offline. A numerous ads and pop-ups on their websites causes it near to impossible to download mp3 songs for free. If you are running low on your Internet speeds or you want to listen to your favorite tune over and over saving offline can get you out of the clutches of Internet problems.Here is the list of best music download apps for android phone ,which you can rely on.

There are a lot of free mp3 download sites to save music offline these days. If you find it difficult to select a particular site to download songs from, we are providing a list of best and top free mp3 download sites. This list has sites that provide mp3 songs of high quality for free. No need to signup or anything.

Recommended : Android Apps to Watch movies online

Free Mp3 Audio Download Sites 2016 without Registration

1)Mp3Skull.cr

Mp3Skull is one of the best mp3 download sites and a great site to listen to music online. You can search for a song by various parameters like artist name, song name and even genre. And the search results return songs in the format that you have searched. Mp3Skull takes user comfort with utmost priority. You can access Mp3Skull from Google chrome browser with an extension. The website is built on top of user experience which means the overall interface remains same even accessed from different devices.

2)Songspk.link:

Songspk needs no introduction as it has largest fan base in India and known exclusively for offering mp3 songs for free. This has become popular for updating its database frequently with latest Bollywood releases and keeping track of old melodies too. However the mp3 download quality is pretty decent the page takes time to load as it has many unresponsive ads in it. A decent ad-blocker can suffice this problem. You can search songs, browse lyrics on SongsPk.link. Mostly the site has huge collection of Indian songs. On the other side you can download pop-songs too.

3)DJmaza.info:

DJmaza is a one stop site for entertainment. Alongside from downloading mp3 sings for free, you can access and download pc videos, wallpapers and mobile ringtones. If you are looking for lyrics, then you are at right spot. The site has a spot dedicated for WWE fans where you can download entrance songs of your favorite WWE superstar.

4)NoiseTrade.com:

Don’t get wrong by the website’s name that you should pay to download mp3 songs. This website is a paradise for music lovers. NoiseTrade had thousands of albums that are absolutely free to listen and download. To control spam and prevent mp3 content quality from distortion, you’ll have to enter mail id and Zip code where a code is sent to your mail to download high quality mp3 content for free. The download folder comes in Zip format. You can unzip to extract the contents.

5)FreeMusicArchive.org:

Keeping the look and feel of the website aside, the content the website sports is really upto the mark to compete with the latest trends. FreeMusicArchive website is hosted by freedom radio station WFMU. The music from the website are absolutely free to download and use them legally. The best way to search for songs is by searching for a particular genre. There is an option to create an account for free and it has some advantages too. You can group your favorite songs into a playlist and share it with fellow users.

6)Soundcloud.com:

Soundcloud is a reputed music platform that dominates most of the music domain. Most of the users use it to listen high quality music online. It’s an unknown fact that music can be downloaded from Soundcloud by liking their facebook page. Soundcloud encourages creativity by allowing users to share their artistic work with Soundcloud. Users can maintain their own channel too and showcase their talent. There are third party song downloaders for soundcloud. All you have to do is paste in the link or URL of the file.

7)CCtrax.com:

Simple yet powerful website that provides the best quality mp3 songs for free. Also you don’t need an account to access its premium features. Its easy, fast and reliable to use. An entire album can be downloaded at once by providing the artist name and genre type.

 Conclusion:

Lets wrap this up. There are tons of websites that allow you to download mp3 music for free. But the above list of best and top websites are so exclusive because of the content they keep and how frequently they update.

 

 

 

What is Proxy site ? [ Best 116 Free Proxy Sites 2016 ] Free Proxy Server List

While certain governments were busy in putting restriction to access sensitive websites, a lot of buzz has created on how to access those websites. Netizens in the tech community found out a clever way to access websites using proxies. So what exactly is a proxy website?

Proxy sites are the sites that grant access to world wide web while keeping your identity anonymous. Basically when you visit a website, the web server knows your IP address which can be used to track your activity and trace your digital footprints.

 How proxy server works?

 Proxy server requests a webpage to the server on its behalf. So, IP address of that proxy servers reaches webserver and in turn it submits the requested page and processes results.

A figure below illustrates briefly on how proxy websites work

proxy server

As shown above, when a client requests for a resource, the proxy requests for it by hiding the address of the user. The proxy behaves in such a way that it poses as if it was requesting. Upon receiving the response, the result is then transferred to the end user.

Proxy server has a lot of potential purposes including

  • To keep the systems secure by hiding its identity
  • To apply access policies to certain websites
  • To audit employee internet usage
  • To bypass security/parental controls
  • To scan transmitted content for malware removal
  • To circumvent regional restrictions

 Proxies and types:

 Forward proxy:

A forward proxy works the same as mentioned above. The client specifies the request for the resource and destination to connect to, so that the proxy acts accordingly.

 Open proxy:

Open proxy falls under forward proxy and is available exclusively  for open internet users. Open proxies are often used to conceal their IP address and hide their activity on Internet.

Anonymous proxy:

Anonymous proxy is a forward proxy where it conceals the IP address of the user. However anonymous proxy poses itself as a proxy server yet manages to hide user credentials.

Reverse proxy:

A reverse proxy appears to the client as a normal server. However, when the client requests resources from this server, it forwards those requests to the target server so as to fetch back the requested resource and forward the same to the client.

Reverse proxies are known to reduce load on servers by load balancing.

Below is a list of best 110 free proxy servers- Best proxy servers list for 2016

 Psiphone

It’s an open source project and is available to everyone for free. You can change your geographical location to all the well known countries to access paid services for free. It’s also faster, easier, and auto connection setting is available.

You can get this proxy server software from the official site: Link

TOR

 The onion router browser has been known well to proxy community. TOR itself is a browser that has a built-in proxy to use for. So there is no hassle to rush for installing a proxy.

  1. FilterByPass –https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxy Site –https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/(3 days trial)
  7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  10. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  11. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  12. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  13. Anonymouse –http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  14. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  15. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/(14 days free trial)
  16. K Proxy –http://www.kproxy.com/
  17. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  18. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  19. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  20. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  21. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  22. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  23. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  24. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  25. Ninja Cloak –http://ninjacloak.com/
  26. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  27. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  28. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  29. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  30. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  31. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  32. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  33. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  34. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  35. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  36. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  37. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  38. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  39. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  40. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  41. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  42. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  43. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  44. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  45. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  46. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  47. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  48. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  49. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  50. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  51. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  52. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  53. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  54. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  55. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  56. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  57. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  58. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  59. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  60. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  61. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  62. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  63. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  64. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  65. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  66. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  67. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  68. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  69. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  70. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  71. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  72. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  73. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  74. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  75. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  76. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  77. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  78. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  79. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  80. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  81. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  82. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  83. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  84. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  85. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  86. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  87. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  88. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  89. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  90. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  91. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  92. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  93. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  94. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  95. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  96. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  97. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  98. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  99. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  100. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  101. Push Proxy –https://www.pushproxy.com/
  102. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  103. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  104. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  105. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  106. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  107. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  108. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  109. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  110. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  111. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  112. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  113. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  114. Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/

The list of best proxies for 2016 mentioned above is completely free. They were mentioned in this article only after brief testing and scrutiny.  Some may not tend to work as they were banned in failing test compliance with local government restrictions.

Metro Pcs Customer care Phone Number & Helpline